Attenzione, JavaScript disabilitato! È necessario abilitare JavaScript nelle impostazioni del browser per poter fruire correttamente questo sito web.

go to www.brevini.com

Contacts

Brevini Norge AS
Elveveien 38 , N-3262 Larvik
Postboks 2071 Stubberød, N-3255 Larvik
Phone: 0047 33 11 71 00
Fax: 0047 33 11 70 11
Email: BreviniNO.brevini@dana.com

Sales Department

General Manager
Ole Jacob Røed
Phone: +47 40 41 35 46
Email: olejacob.roed@dana.com

Sales Manager
Fredrik Minnesjord
Phone: +47 40 41 35 42
Email: fredrik.minnesjord@dana.com

Sale (Office in Bergen)
Dag Bruvold
Phone: +47 40 41 35 40
Email: dag.bruvold@dana.com

Sale /Aftersale
Kjell Myrhaug
Phone: +47 46 84 54 14
Email: kjell.myrhaug@dana.com

Sale support
Jan Erik Corzani
Phone: +47 92 04 05 21
Email: janerik.corzani@dana.com

Sale Hydraulic
Magne Ånes Bjerke
Phone: +47 93 26 17 26
Email: magne.bjerke@dana.com

Sales/Marketing Coordinator
Gro Ørnhoft
Phone: +47 47 30 62 31
Email: gro.ornhoft@dana.com

 

Accounting/IT/Quality

Accounting manager
Atle Fredheim
Phone: +47 40 41 35 47
Email: atle.fredheim@dana.com

Accounting/Quality
Nette Hagtvedt Borge
Phone: +47 91 14 15 23
Email: nette.borge@dana.com

 

Logistic/orders

Inger Lise Aadalen
Phone: +47 40 41 35 44
Email: ingerlise.aadalen@dana.com

Grmailto:ila@brevini.noy Cecilie B. Islann
Phone: +47 91 81 91 25
Email: grycecilie.blikstadislann@dana.com

Hilde Steen-Hansen
Phone: +47 40 41 35 45
Email: hilde.steen-hansen@dana.com

Warehouse/Service

Lars Hodnekvam Thorsen
Phone: +47 97 66 33 57
mail:lars.thorsen@dana.com

Hans Olav Skogseth
Phone: +47 99 50 56 52
mail: hansolav.skogseth@dana.com

 

 

 

 

For other enquiry’s

Phone: +47 33 11 71 00
Email: brevini@brevini.no

Go to Dana Brevini.com

This site uses cookies. It also uses third party cookies, for analytical purposes. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or by clicking on any of its elements, you agree to the use of cookies.